Alberta

By Alberta

Staying in touch

Well we leave in the morning for India and I am expecting to stay in touch every day... but comments might be a bit sparse for a few days...I will catch up I promise... and this will be an unfamiliar sight... I don't think that I have ever seen a post box in India.. and the post is somewhat unpredictable ... some things never arrive and I have sent some parcels and the packet has arrived but empty.. so I am appreciated the wonders of the postal system here in the UK and this lovely tucked away post box... I won't be seeing that for a while..

And Ronnie continues to be doing good.. Thank you for all your wishes.. I hope to post again before I leave in the morning as next stop is Dubai sometime after midnight tomorrow night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.