The life of Hannah Carr

By HannahC

My room.

Here's my room. Doesn't get very messy. I like it tidy. It's cosy.I like it.
It has in it :
- Two single beds. (Handy for sleepovers and guests).
-My big wardrobe. (Bigger than everyone elses!!) :D
-My T.V.
-My mirror. (Needed lots)
- A few of my photos on my wall.
- A window.
- A few pillows.
- USA bear, Had him since I was little.
- a chest of drawers with a lamp.
And the best bit.. Marvins' 'Radiator bed' Its attached onto the radiator and makes my room complete especially with him sat on it.

That's it. I had nothing else to blip.

The weather is ferocious here. Had a good day at school though. Happy days blip pals,x
Oh PS going to get this. when I sell my netbook. It's final. x


Oh here's my christmas list-

- blip membership.
- tom daley blip.
- a dress.
- some shoes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.