From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Not in my size.........

One shoe from my collection! A miniature copy of an original and, I think, very beautiful. Doing a bit of dusting moving things around today along with a marathon pile of ironing, and have chosen to use this for my blip.

I have been in all day, rare for me. When we have a good weather day, or indeed any weather day, it's good to get out. But I CAN stay in, and this morning disappeared while I had a wonderful catch up chat with SweetArt in HK and a Whatsapp chat on our phones with Gail,  who has been undergoing her stem cell transplant yesterday and today. Today she was having tests on her kidneys and being pumped with dye and waiting several hours in between blood tests. We couldn't have a voice call. Yesterday she was too tired to speak. I hope we can speak soon. 

Pink October has begun, so please look at the cancer research site https://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clicktogive/bcs/home and help give a mammogram to someone who would benefit from one. 

Thank you. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.