Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Hurricane Roo!!!

A big thanks to everyone that has sent well wishes for Roo I'm glad to report that today I have seen a real improvement although I'm not pushing it too much as yet, but I can relax a little now.

Also another big thanks this time from Roo for spotlighting him in his Red coat yesterday.

What's going on with our weather?? Trees down, floods everywhere a little scary but not for super Roo he thought it was great fun he really didn't want to take it easy as he ran backwards and forwards after the blowing leaves. Tomorrow is his blind date he's gone out today and bought the financial times and a carnation so that she will recognise him( I'm sure she knows you Roo your very famous) it should be fun.

He may even brush his hair!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.