Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

Poor wee thing

Leo was at the vet today for a check up. The usual vet was off so we saw a different one. He's fine, but he hates going to the vet. He especially hates having his teeth checked and I can 100% relate to that. He's got eyedrops for a week and his usual medicine to take every night. He likes the taste of it (the vet claims its sweet and I'm suspicious about how he knows) but tonight he's still in a huff with me so climbed under furniture and refused to come out. I just let him and fed him his medicine there. As soon as I left the room I heard him run out and round the room a few times so I know he's fine, just making sure I feel bad for taking him to the vet!

Also the colours in this aren't great because of lighting. But my dad always calls me carrot fingers because my skin goes a weird colour sometimes and I can totally see why in this...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.