Connected by Light

I met with Connected by Light at Liverpool Street station after work

It was great fun talking about blips. Good to talk to a fellow addicted person.

I am used to blipping on my own and I like to just stand and watch.

I watched him to take photos. Confident in what he was doing.

So this is he - I realise that you wouldn't recognise him from it - I hope that he doesn't mind me using this one. As you can see he is a master of the b&w

Not sure that going large will improve it any

The things that made me smile:
Four slightly pissed inebriated people joined me on the train and chatted all of the way home

Exercise:
Walked from work to Liverpool Street and then back to Bank underground

Did some hula hooping just to check that I still could

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.