Nettenet

By Nettenet

Peckham Belle

Up and out early , off to Kingston to get my hair cut. I spotted this on the way to the hairdressers and it reminded me of PB, a lovely blipper, who would try and find these old painted adverts/signs. She did reappear briefly in the summer... I hope she decides to return again soon.

I decided to go to a more expensive hairdresser as I’m a bit fed up with a) my style and b) not getting what I ask for. I’m now shorter with lots more choppy layers. So far I’m pleased...let’s see if I can style it myself. After my birthday haircut I went around the shops and treated myself to a few new things.

A cold, grey, wet day I was home by lunchtime and had a chilled afternoon. Mr C was out in the evening for rugby and I watched strictly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.