Extra Ordinary

By PhilippaJ

Low Tide

Oh, I did sooo many good jobs today - mainly involving hoovering many, many parts of the house and throwing away many, many piles of paper that clutter the house up over a week. Stopped at the beach on the way home from the supermarket to play professional blipper (without the payment, obv). Just a bit of the pier for you here, I might go back next week and take the other half....

Just one more ferrying children car trip to be done (Daisy, drama, although really instead of giving her release for her dramatic tendencies - this club seems to channel and harness it to a great crescendo) and then chinese takeaway with my mum and dad, who I feel I havent seen for about 6 months (in reality its probably 3 weeks or so)

Happy, happy Friday everyone xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.