Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Tuesday

The light was fading when I spotted this lovely flower, a dahlia I think? I was having a walk through the park after work. 

I had three things to do after work, little jobs. But I made them into huge jobs by thinking about them, what order will I do them in, will they all be successful, how long will it take? Over and over in my head. 

I came home to post that I need to deal with quickly. I also have to deal with trying to excuse myself from jury duty; I can't print out my letter to the GP, as I ordered ink and the neighbour that took it in on Saturday is never in. The website is also not recognising my ID numbers. My friend is hounding me to deal with all this and it's not helping. I feel completely overwhelmed which seems ridiculous. 

I can feel the anxiety heighten and the energy moving round my body. I am trying not to hurt myself, but I don't know how successful I'll be. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.