Chick Flick

By Flick

2 Years

I
Want
To Go Forward
To My
ani
Verse
hairy
Get It? There was a sort of method in my madness things planned didn't work out because of the damned snow ah well :)




Time to move on and retire from 'Popular' It is someone else's turn.
From tomorrow I will be turning comments off for 2 reasons


1) It seems to be the way you get on popular is a combination of veiwings and comments and probably other magical things too, so turning the comments off will see me slide away ...



2) I do feel guilty that I don't comment and I have not been commenting properly for over a year. It's because of my condition and I can't keep going on about it , it's boring . I am quite certain I have offended some people by not commenting on them ... I have never wished to offend anyone , but I do forget where I have commented and what I have seen , fairly recently I comented on some of Bluesheep's from last year and got a shock to find that I already had commented but I couldn't remember seeing the entries AAAGH! Turning the comments off will relieve me of this hell on a stick but allow me to post and to do my meagre dosage of commenting ...in the past it's has seemed like a very daunting task ...stupid I know but there you go...:)
And when I feel better and more than the 50% improved that I feel at the moment I will turn them back on.



So for ONE DAY ONLY I have MY COMMENTS ON
roll up roll up roll up and tell me you understand ;)






I love Blipfoto and all who sail in her .It's genius and so is Mr Blogs and all the others there at Blipcentral.


...and I will see you all again tomorrow :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.