DextersDiary

By DextersDiary

Tammyland Holiday

Today is the first day of my holiday, whilst Mum and Dad go on theirs.
Last night I was given a wonderful holiday gift bag from Auntie D. Thank you, I had so much fun opening my presents. Pictures of Tammy and Raggy will follow I’m sure.
Uncle C disturbed me a little earlier than I’m used to, but I soon woke up by chasing all the leaves blowing around the garden.
Number 1 Fan then gave me my breakfast. After a little break we went walkies around the field and beyond. I felt the wind in my fur and loads of rain on my head!
Back for a quick rub down and then No 1 had to work, so I thought it only right to have a few zzzz’s.
I may look a little bleary eyed as I woke up as this picture was being taken!
I’ve had a lovely brush this afternoon.
Now I’m looking at No 1 Fan as it’s nearly teatime, then out for another walk when Uncle C gets back.
Have a GREAT time Mum and Dad. I will miss you, but I will have fun of my own and enjoy my holiday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.