tummy time

This boy gets bigger and stronger by the day.

A fairly quiet day to give Zeke and Isaac a chance to get on top of their respective coughs and colds. That said, Zeke was on top form in spite of his green snout. He woke me at 6:20am and had to be dissuaded from bringing hordes of playmobil firemen and police officers to our bed (to perform vital rescue missions) until the baby woke up quite a bit later. I liked having the baby as my excuse for a lie in.... but Zeke knows full well I won’t accept a pre-7am get-up under (almost) any circumstances. I think he actually quite enjoys the quiet play on his own before the rest of us feel human.

Extras added of Zeke and his favourite lunch in the world (hummus and pepper bagel) and Isaac lounging by Glossop pool while I watched Eve’s swimming lesson).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.