Penny

I had a nice morning off then went to work to fill in for DN1 who is poorly with tonsilitis. All went well.

In the evening, my friend Penny came for dinner. We always have a really good natter. I love how Penny is just happy inviting herself over. She just lets me know when its time and we agree a date!!! She bought me a beautiful Orchid for my Birthday. 

Funnily enough, its not this one - she bought me this one when I was poorly a few years ago.

Off on an adventure tomorrow (ok, today - this is a back blip) (Oh, and Im already here !) to look after 3 Munchkins for a week. 2 of which have ADHD and Autism. I'm going to try very hard to keep them alive. I'm guessing if I can keep a Farm full of animals alive and happy then I'm sure I can manage 3 boys!!!(2 hours in and they are still alive!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.