DancingAly

By DancingAly

Puppy Wuppy!

We finally had some sun today after pretty much 3 days of rain. This is Boden having a little look out of the window at lunchtime. He likes to bark at the cats who frequent the bushes opposite the house. I went and did some impulse buying for my house this evening, and bought some pretty boxes for my living room, and a frame for a picture. Once I got it home, it appeared that you cannot take the back of it off, and is in fact as sold. Oops. Now to try my luck at getting a refund, which could be tricky without the packaging. And lastly, a huge thanks goes to my neighbours who decided to be the loudest people in the world last night, talking loudly and laughing as if it was the middle of the day at not midnight. Well I shall be sure to be louder in return. Tonight I think I'll practice my jive, complete with music, on the other side of the wall. I'm thinking about 11pm....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.