Murmuration

By Murmuration

Was it something I did?!!!

There was a Medeival fayre in Perth today and all sorts of activities leading to the arrival of Santa (yes, he's on his way kiddies) and the turning on of the Christmas lights. There were lots of blip opportunities, including some beautiful owls and birds of Prey on a stand advertising falconry. Also took some nice shots in the garden earlier in the morning (including a woodpecker on the bird feeder) but when I saw this I just had to blip it.

I have no idea why this woman is looking at me with such ire. Perhaps i trod on her foot/ feelings/poodle without being aware of it. Only glad that i didn't spot her at the time I took the picture otherwise I might have been quite worried.

Wait....what'sthat face at the window......
Aaaaaaagh!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.