Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

On the way back.

Took C to Newtonmore for the bus.

Stopped to take this on the way back. The weather was much more favourable today.....thank goodness!! I'm feeling as if another cold is coming or maybe it's the old one returning. Hopefully not or if it does I hope it goes quickly.

I once went on a fear of flying course....which was amazing and did the trick but I digress. It culminated in a short flight. Picture the scene.... a chartered plane full of people afraid of flying. Inevitably someone freaked out and had to get off!! Because of this we all had to sit for quite a while on the plane before it took off and having been fine and ready to fly I was then beginning to lose my nerve. I feel a wee bit like that just now about the new knee!! I was ready for it at the beginning of November but this delay is driving me mad!!! Too much time to think!!!

19 days to go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.