jiana

By jiana

Various kind of healthy dishes

Carrot potage, spinach potage, cooked rice, yellowtail teriyaki, cooked seaweed and cooked dried turnip.

I will send them to my husband in Tokyo after frozing them.

Last month when my younger brother dead because of diabetes, I felt deeply the preciousness of our health and relented so much I didn't pay attention to him about it.

Now, the weight of my husband in Tokyo has been increasing because of his inappropriate diet. He hardly buys fish, chicken green and yellow vegetable, seaweed and beans.

Making use of my experience, I decided to do what I can do to support him.

Specifically, I will send some frozen dishes for him regularly from this weekend.

But when I made them, I found that I am not good at cooking right now. I am afraid that I have al ready forgotten the hint of cooking.

TERRIBLE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.