Church Road, Stromness

Begins Gently.  Leaves swirling.  Church Road is as far as I got today.  However before that I spent the morning in the polytunnel emerging with carrots, beetroot, parsnips, cabbage etc.  The sprouts have come on well.  This knowledge will help all of you sleep better.

So p.m. I went to see my Mum and fixed her kitchen cupboard and her clothes rail.  I also showed her how to control her DVD player.  On the way home I reported to Primrose Bank.

It’s all a bit of a challenge.  On arriving home I opened a bottle of Linkwood.

For purists amongst you I note that the result of the 3.30 Harry Harman Novices Handicap at Bath (2001) that the result was as follows:

1 Choppy Waters
2 Ten Canaries
3 Fireside.


Favourite, Sock, was pulled up

The website I consulted didn’t indicate starting prices.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.