Choose Joy

By Energia

Dreams

I slept through the night! 

Still planning on going to Haiti on Sunday. There is "unrest" today. It is expected to only take place this week. (Who makes that decision? Why would anyone not involved be arrogant enough to form conclusions about how long protests are going to last? Even the people involved in the protests don't have absolute control.) 

You've tried to take pictures through glass? Sometimes it works beautifully, especially if you put the lens flat against the window. Sometimes you get reflections that ruin the picture, or you have to put your coat over your head and camera? Someone on Kickstarter created a flexible rubber cover to put between the lens and the glass. I received it yesterday. While I was waiting for some food I decided to go to the fish store and try it out. 

I think I travel too much, too long to have pet fish. 

The extra is the picture I took while inside the tent that morning that we got up early to go see the sunrise. I wanted at least one picture framed by the tent. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.