caitjob

By caitjob

Winter is coming

Well it's probably already here but I've started reading Game of Thrones after Mairead told me to watch the tv series and I got a bit addicted, so I felt I should use this quote. The photo looks a bit like it was taken in black and white, but no, it was just that grey.

Finally all sorted on my presentations. Took a wander in the day for a bit of a break. There was a storm later though so I'm glad I went out when I did.

Ended up watching 'A Very Long Engagement' as I felt I'd done very little French today and didn't want to start my essay. It was really good, though not the most cheerful of films, but as it's about the First World War I couldn't have really expected it to be that cheerful. At least I'm procrastinating in a vaguely good way...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.