ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

WICKED THE MUSICAL ( MY BIRTHDAY TREAT! )

Hi there everyone. After arriving in Victoria by coach, we booked into our hotel, we then went on the underground(Tube) to oxford circus, to have a look round a couple of shops. I have to say, that I don't miss the tube one little bit!! It was so very crowded, and people shoving past you etc! The best part of London for me are the landmarks and theatre land!!
Anyway, after we got back to the hotel to change, we then went to Frankie & Benny's  for a steak meal, and a couple of cocktails. After this, we then went to the Apollo Theatre to watch Wicked The musical. this was my birthday treat from my son Andrew, and his fiancée Katrina. It was Katrina that I went away with. I have one word for this show. AWESOME!!! I am so very grateful to them both for this superb treat! 
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Love Theresa x  The extra photo shows  the scenery and curtain.
PS: I have uploaded the 21st October already. The link is here.
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2501063694046203163  
CHANGING OF THE GUARD AT BUCKINGHAM PALACE
if you haven't seen it yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.