Blue Tit

What a crazy day. No sooner had I bought the new laptop than stepdaughter announced that her one is kaput and she needs to spend some of her student funds on a replacement. I had intended to take my time setting the new machine up but now it had to be done in one day, including transferring my email account, old emails and all, while at the same time keeping an eye on the best Formula One race in ages. Anyway, job done. Unfortunately stepdaughter is in the middle of typing up her assignments so right now we are heading off on a 60 mile (100km) round trip to deliver my old machine to her. It might last long enough to see her through her exams later on in the summer.

Unlikely I'll be back in time to do much in the way of commenting but to keep you company I am sending you a little Blue Tit photographed in the back garden earlier today. Cheers all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.