A late blip because I felt grotty for much of the day. Apologies also for cheating a little.

The day started early with some photo editing from our trip to Fountains Abbey on Sunday 21st (bottom left). We didn't get as far as the abbey  ....... only to the restaurant and adventure playground. 

I'd just emailed them to J when I knew something was wrong. Not hungry or thirsty and I won't go into detail about the rest. I did manage to get the wild flower book out to try and identify one from a photo I took on Wednesday 24th (top left). 

It wasn't until the evening that I felt a little better, had my first cup of tea for 12 hours and took an emergency blip with my phone from a horizontal position on the sofa. 

Fortunately I was much better by the following morning 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.