See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Pleeeeeease..........

............let me in........it's blinking cold out here :-)

This is the cat that lives across the close ........he doesn't have a cat flap so he has to do his best to attract someone's attention.........he was shouting his head off here ( which was why I looked out ) ........two minutes later his front door opened and in he went.........seems like his system works quite well :-)


A great talk this evening at camera club, on landscape photography.......not usually something that interests me enormously but this chap's techniques and tips on exposing for sunrises could be used in some other circumstances to good effect, I think ..............especially as I'm not too keen on getting up and out at least an hour before dawn ( which is how you get those amazing ethereal shots ).
A very enjoyable evening :-)

And an ' Ooops ' moment in extras taken at the weekend when this chap didn't quite make it back to the local gliding club field...........I believe he had to land on a very small grass area behind some nearby houses :-/


LATE NOTE - I posted this really quickly late last night and I didn't realise what terrible quality it is......I've just looked at it on my computer and it's not even sharp, so sorry...…….as it used to say on my school report …..could do better!!  :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.