Surprise Lion

I wasn't going to blip anything today but I was surprised to see this Peugeot Lion logo projected onto our drive when I popped out to the new car to see if I could set up the sat nav for a journey I have to make tomorrow. Not quite sure what this feature is for (I discovered it's called an approach light in the specification) but it made a nice image.

No trick-or-treaters tonight so I am working my way through the chocolates we bought in for the occasion. Good job I had my dental check up this morning and not tomorrow.

In other news I was really chuffed yesterday when I saw a copy of my new grandson Joseph's birth certificate, His middle name is David, which is my name! Though I don't mind if some of you want to call me Billy on here!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.