Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Autumnal Pavement.

The pavements are now entirely blanketed in autumn leaves in many places around the village. :-)

After an early morning stroll, I did some wrapping for Christmas, get ahead, get a honk as Chris Evans always says!!

This afternoon I have been to meet Sé and Eva who have both been in my class in consecutive years, Sé last year and Eva the year before - they're brother and sister. They've moved house and started a new school in September, where they've both settled with a smile. It was lovely to see them and chat to their Mum too. We enjoyed an autumnal stroll through Storthe Park. It was a privilege to be asked to meet up really!!

I'm looking forward to a cosy evening catching up on The Old People's Home for Four Year Olds. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.