Walk in the city, vacation day 2/2

Dark and dull day +9c, misty and rainy. 

I had a photo-hobby day with one real task (to arrange the flowers of grandparent's grave). Nice to leave home with the clean car and come back with almost a mud-submarine...

Some daylight shots here. At first I tought to blip my 5pm drive to city to visit in  Sara Hilden museum to see the exhibition of londonese Anj Smith. I had an idea to walk around in the city by night, but my knees did not agree and I got hungry too, so I will continue this idea some other time. 

So I tought to blip a droplet insted, as I also tried to shoot  droplets already in the morning, but apparently my big flash had broken unused in the camera bag, so results are quite humble.


Susanna 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.