Laudergirl

By Laudergirl

Experimental colours

I have a day on my own today as Geoff has gone down to Liverpool for the Everton game.  A win today 3 - 1 so he will come back quite happy.  A brilliant game according to the pundits.

First thing got up to date with updating records and paying an invoice. Then went off down to Keighley to buy some spray paint to spray the Chinese Lanterns to put into a display.  Called round to see James who was full of cold and feeling a little sorry for himself.  Asher, however was extremely pleased to see me and wanted petting all the time.
Back home to take in the washing and make lunch and then decided to spend some time on the computer playing around with changing colours in photoshop with photos I took many moons ago.  These are the results of how they turned out (extra).Took me a little time to get it sorted but rather enjoyable.  The afternoon went extremely quickly, as when I looked at the clock I realised it was time for tea.
Will settle down to wait for Geoff to return and then watch Strictly!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.