David J. Rose

By djrose007

Revenge of the Garage!

I'm getting there, garage is slowly emptying and this is Daniel and Joanne's garage after I moved their stuff from my garage to theirs. Doesn't look like a lot but there's boxes behind the drums.
I can see my motorbike project now but still some sorting to do. It's a double garage and one side, the workshop side, is still piled with stuff, glad to say some of it is motorbike stuff!
It's Marlane's hoarding to sort out now, rocking baby cot can maybe go into the attic along with the huge amount of other baby stuff that she won't let me put on e-bay or give away on Freegle! 'Just in case, you never know when we'll need it' she tells me.
This is pretty much what the garage has been like for the past 4 years, both sides. although it has changed configuration of piling up a couple of times during that period! Bike is covered over on the right but on checking it the aluminium was beginning to corrode so had to make space just to squeeze it into the garage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.