excerpts from a life

By berfin

homecoming

sad, how I abandoned this project! I look at where I left and my life changed in so many ways. last year uzay had asked me, you dwell on so much right now but will you think of these things or people next year? and the answer is no. there were more deserving people in my life and more important problems and beauties to focus on.

so, I feel content to continue this project from where I belong, my school. it’s the thing I missed the most so far. and here’s doruk, my beloved friend, son, flower, and his existence always is an unfailing reminder of the calmness of belonging. he is a part of my home.

it was so beautiful at homecoming, both the home part and the people. so proud to have my school as a part of my history.

hello again, blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.