Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Shadows.

So, I was helping Will...

He is doing some art work when he was like: brighde will you assist me in making shadows. Or will I take pictures for him. He's responding to an artist that shows a pile of rubbish and the beautiful shadows it makes with a projector. So with using a foam head and a science skull, we made this romantic image.

If you see the romance?

I have a good week coming up, I get paid tomorrow (yipee) and I'm going swimming with my beloved as usual, then my school drama team are performing Blood Brothers, which is always a brilliant play. Then on friday, the morning I'm going to town with my brother for christmas shopping, coming back for muchos fun with my only lesson. Then, after school GOING OUT AGAIN to town for a nandos. Ooo busy busy brighde. With an added treat of seeing my roseph on sunday night. Who I adore and miss.

Enjoy your lives.

Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.