Alan’s World

By AlanCurran

Preston Mill

Today was quite a lazy day. Mum and Dad had a lot to do, so I just chilled out watching them doing chores in the house!

We had a wee task to do in Drem, so we decided to head up to East Linton for a wee wander. It wasn't a long walk, but I enjoyed it none the less.

And the Sky on the way home! WOW! Mum and dad stopped to look at it, it was pretty cool. They weren't quick enough to get a photo of me and the sunset. I am a wriggly spaniel after all!

So instead, todays blip is me sitting in front of Preston Mill. I think it looks like something out of Harry Potter. Or so mummy tells me...


My dad says that he uses another website that's not Blip. Something about photos without me in them? What's the point in that!?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.