Simply Red.

This beautiful small tree/shrub is near the back entrance to M & S Culverhouse Cross, which we visited this afternoon. While I was taking the photo, an elderly gentleman  passed, and said, I have never noticed that tree before, so it just goes to show that  blippers look at the world in more detail, which has be  to a good thing. .The Dine In for £10 is back, but with a slight difference. You get a mains, a side or a dessert,  and a bottle of wine, which is still a good deal, I think.Just inside the door, you could sample a  mince pie cream liqueur, or a chocolate log flavour  liqueur. which was on offer at half price, I tried both before I realized, today was my alcohol free day. Do you think it will count, if it was forced down my neck? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.