Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Feet Up

An hour's feet up before going to bed.

The 6hr time difference between Shanghai and here is making it difficult for Bb and me to be online and both with wifi at the same time. We managed a quick chat tonight after many attempts. Strange to think I'm going to bed now and he might be getting up in an hour or so.

After a late start I managed to get some preparation done for the next course, which starts on Sunday. It's already got some logistical problems with a public holiday, the teaching centre being closed for a week, the person who used to help us organise things losing her job, and a potentially difficult candidate on the course. If I'd had a magic carpet his morning, I'd have flown home to Barcelona or maybe to Shanghai!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.