MikePoole

By MikePoole

Kooing Doves

Back to feathered Birds I'm afraid!
You can almost hear the one leaning across,say ''Come on give us a kiss'' lol
I have had another day learning the multiple talents of Adobe Light Room! I find myself doing everything in my photography,that I said I didn't want to do?
I had for many,many years (won't say how many) always shot transparencies,so that there was very little variation? Now I find that with the introduction of Computers into the equation,you can make the classic Silk Purse out of a Sows ear,or visa versa?
I think I am getting there but I'm afraid this 65 year old brain finds it very heavy going at times!
Back to my D800 + Sigma 150-500,1/60 @ f8 ISO 6400.Light was terrible but LR saved the day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.