Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I did get out in the afternoon to go for some shopping. There was a 'member card evening' at the store with some interesting offers.
Not feeling well at all. Those two crazy first days with lots to learn and do took its toll and now I have an unwanted, but really needed, second day off. My energy is gone and walking feels like trying to go through thick sirup or honey (thankfully I didn't get to the mudd stage, then it's really bad.) It was expected though. I just need a longer starting off lane than I though. 
Looking forward to next week in the greenhouse. Starting on Tuesday. It can only go forward from this. :)
I went past this empty former furniture and things-shop on my way home from the shop, and saw a guy cleaning the floors. The 'window bars' made for an interesting pattern and he, and some other equipment, made for a good pattern breaker. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.