Pint Sized Seduction

There are certain men who have harems of life size female dolls keeping them company and free with their favours for the indulging of various questionable requirements.

Not many men, however, would cherish this doll paying them a visit- a bit on the small side and not well groomed, although the tiara could be a bonus for social climbers.

It was a quiet morning at the coal face but an interesting one listening to His Lordship recounting some of his various all powerful dreams which unfortunately linger too long into the cold light of day. Last night it seems he and I were drifting at sea in a boat at danger of sinking and were trying to set off a rocket to alert the coast guard.

The other night we were imprisoned in the Dower House with Arab horseman surrounding us, the horses pawing at the fallen leaves, while we tried to decide how to escape.
They seem more like nightmares to me.

My dreams are never so exotic. Mostly I dream about being lost in a big railway station and not being able to find the correct platform for my train which is due to leave imminently. I never do catch it because I wake up in time.
However I did share a car run this afternoon with a lifesize monkey called Arthur. Please don’t ask.........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.