CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Home Office

We decorated my home office this weekend, it was in desperate need of some love! We’ve worked hard to get everything back / built and ready for the week ahead. It’s done and I’m pleased...the little sign is just to remind me of where I am in case I forget!! My office is my world not only professionally but personally, I spend a huge amount of time in in and so much goes through my room....and I’m now dads, feeling like full time PA, I have to have room for his growing filing cabinet!! I’m really pleased with the results....everything is white but I have hints of green and pink office accessories and will be popping up some of my favourite photos on a wall in the coming weeks. Busy week ahead, but hoping to get Friday off to carry on with more decorating

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.