Dreams

We visited a family we've recently got to know today from karate (this is their cat). Their life is really hard and complicated. The mum is living in hiding from her father. Her husband is in prison. She has been beaten her whole married life by her in laws until she managed to escape. She got forced into marriage at 14. Today she loved hearing verses from Matthew, wants to read them more and told me she'd had a dream of JC 2 years ago, he came to her, stroked her hair and said to her, '' I am with you.'' I told her how he has now made us friends so I could read his words to her! She also dreamt last night that I had another baby boy (eek) and there was a wolf with me in the dream which means I need to be careful.... Its scary how many times friends here have dreams that I have more children!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.