2014 more running needed

By Brianporterrun

What, no cake?

Today is my birthday. I'm about 42 plus VAT or 50 with 2% discount!

It's just been a run of the mill day really but we are having a family get together with my parents and siblings at the weekend, which will be lovely.

No cake has been forthcoming as yet. Maybe at the weekend? But my colleagues made short work of the tin of sweets I took into work :)

As I got to the car after work the frost on the roof and windows gave me a timely reminder of how careful we all need to be on the roads in winter.

The heated windscreen and heated seats are a definite plus in this weather.

The moon looks magnificent at the moment, being full in a clear sky, with Jupiter in attendance. But my camera doesn't do it justice. Maybe Santa will oblige.......
Nearly the weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.