The Ferg

By fergie

Humbug its that time again

The Flaming Lips - Xmas at the Zoo

"That's what it's all about right? That's what it's always been about! Gifts, gifts, gifts, gifts, gifts, gifts! Do you know what happens to your gifts? They all come to me...in your garbage. Do you see what I'm saying here? IN YOUR GARBAGE! I could hang myself with all the bad Christmas necktie's I found at the dump! And the avarice... The avarice never ends! "I want golf clubs!" "I want diamonds!" "I want a pony so I can ride it twice, get bored, and send it away to make glue!" Look, I don't wanna make waves here, but this WHOLE Christmas season is STUPID! STUPID! STUPID! There is however, one teeny, tiny, Christmas tradition that I find quite meaningful Mistletoe. SO PUCKER UP AND KISS IT,"

""Christmas doesn't come from a store, maybe Christmas perhaps means a little bit more...."

Dr Seuss How the Grinch stole Christmas

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.