Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Reunited

Was reunited with my daughter and her little family today. When babyboy saw me after he'd woken up he pondered for a sec about who I was for him and then he gave me his smile and put his arms around my neck to hold me close! So sweet and so nice to see how he recognized me, it was lovely to spend most of the day with him and his mama who had her weekly day of mothercare and the eve with his papa too. Babyboy's grown ofcourse and brabbles lots what is like he's trying to say words :) When I see him next time at the end of Winter he'll surely say some.

Collected my new driving license, so mission accomplished and time left to see more of my relatives here.
Thank you all lots for reactions upon my latest entries! Will try to react later when time at hand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.