Cecile29

By Cecile29

Amazing tree. Don't know how to photograph it

You asked
I answer.
I like the way you walk
I like the way you talk
I like the way you hold your head up high
I love your smile
And the kindness of your eyes.
I love the soothing tone of your voice.
And the whole of you.
I like the way you think.
I admire you.
I like your soul.
I love when you open up to me
And you let me see a bit of the real you.
I love that you are a tiny bit crazy.
There is a lot more in you than you let people see.
I feel grateful that you offered me a dance.
I wish that there will be many more
But a different sort.
I love when you hold me.
But it has to be different now..
I want you in my life.
It's a strange feeling, that comes from deeply inside. I don't know why
I wish I could share my tears to relieve your red eyes.
I have enough for two.
I would have loved you
Far more than you can imagine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.