November Skies

I met up with a school mom straight after drop off - after an horrendous year for her family, her & her partner are getting married and ending the year with something good. I'm taking their photos...both wonderful and horrifying! Anyway we had a lovely coffee discussing all the details...and lots of other things besides. 
A lovely Skype with my friend Gill once I'd got home!
Danny was looking after Nate during all this, being around the flat whilst a homeless friend showered, preparing then giving an English class - he had a full morning so mine could be easier.

This afternoon, after failed attempts to get Nate to nap, the kids and I ventured out with the tripod and camera...we had a nice hour or so wandering about, chatting to people, taking pics...

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Time with Natalia.
2) Gill and her wisdom.
3) My camera...it brings me so much joy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.