Turtles All The Way Down

By Stacebob

Frosty Start

The bus Rich usually gets (the one I get on its second journey an hour later) didn't turn up today, and it was far too cold to be fannying about with that nonsense, so I treated myself to an Uber to the office today. Twas my first ever ride in a Tesla, and I was incredibly impressed, until the driver told me that it had taken ages to get the car to start because of the cold! I dread to think about the trouble he'll have when it starts getting even colder..!

Another busy but productive day at work today; I'm still really loving the charity job because no 2 days are ever really the same. Today I was working on a combination of Christmas stuff (designing bunting, making a poster, writing a cover letter), collecting data for a meeting and sorting a bunch of raffle license forms. All in a day's work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.