New 3rd ager

By 1pTrader

Exmouth

We popped down to Exmouth this morning to walk R. and pick up bits for the Boss. I was amazed at the number of kite surfers - great to watch, and if I had the other lens may have featured more prominently on Blip. (even looked up the price of a kitesurfer Kit - Santa won't be getting me one of those!)

R. wanders off ahead of us across the beach to people in the distance, then realises its not us and if we are lucky comes back without us chasing after her. Shes always been selectively deaf, but even I am having to agree, there may be a bit more to it than that. 

Thanks for those who sent messages on my 730th Blip - my next aim is to pull my finger out and set up a Blipmeet, it would be good to meet other local Blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.