Grey with some Green

Very grey all day today but the shapes of the trees are still lovely.  This was taken on another trip to Warwickshire to collect my new printer ordered after much deliberation about whether I can handle more frustration!!!!!  I will let  you know!  I hope it will make sorting photos for club competitions a little more flexible and give me more control eventually.  It's still in the box at the moment because it's VIV day tomorrow and I've got to think about where i want to put it and what I'm going to move to make room for the printer.

What is VIV day?  All will be revealed tomorrow.

Thank you all for your comments on a possible trip to the Black Country Museum sometime.  Will look at that in the New Year for a Blipmeet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.