Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Wire

Moving the electric fence for the horses this morning with the dogs help of course. We uncovered some old fencing that needed to be taken away so they didn't hurt them selves. In the end it was buried enough we had to bring the tractor down to get it. Then I had to resew on the tummy strap onto Tangos rug as she had already lost it. Literally just as I finished the rain started so just got rug on in time. It then didn't stop raining all day. We've been organising and packing ready for our trip away and before we knew it the day was gone.

I did manage to make some more soap for the caravan and filled my roller ball bottles with aromatherapy blends. Dogs getting a bit nervous about the packing. After the big move they are more sensitive to it. Poor things. I'm hoping as we pack it in the caravan and there aren't actually bags around they may not get quite as worried. 

Pleased to have purchased a back on track rug for Moss in the sales too. Ever since fellow blipper Emmy sent me her one that was too big for her current dogs I've been toying with getting smaller one for our smaller dogs. Cuillin wearing his most days now. He's struggling a bit more. 

5c dry briefly then rain 19mm so far

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.