through His eyes.

By throughHiseyes

KTV

Goodbyes day.

I am SO grateful I met these girls! School and classes would not have been this fun without you four (:

Hsiao Han - Thank you for being such a good friend during my four months here. I'm so grateful that you were willing to allow me into your four months of life here. Thank you for trusting in me with your sharings and some of your secrets. I will miss our adventures: exploring the neighborhoods, the nightmarkets, the malls, and anywhere we can go to just take pictures. Cameras were our two best friends for sure! I will miss you so, so much. I don't know when it will be the next time we see each other, but I know before you leave, you're in good hands ;) (Bingqiang!) Keep in touch and Chicago's always open to you!

Tong - Thanks for being such an awesome ?? and Chinese tutor! You are one funny girl (: Good luck during your last year of college. I know you'll do well and will find your happiness one day. (:

Wenya - GRACIAS! You funny, funny girl! I will miss you and your beautiful smile so much. Thank you so much for all the rides and care these few months. If you ever do decide to come to America for an internship, let me know! (:

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.