TaTs - dawg & stuff

By tinksandtonks

Never seconds

I thought as this is a lunch blip I should direct those of you who may not have seen it to a blog spot that has actually made a difference and is based around lunch photos

This one is the fault of Swillin' Billy

He broke the festive food embargo this week so I went to Morereasons to buy the item in the first bit of the collage...for two weeks I've been tempted

so what happened - oh yes they haven't had a single one delivered to the store

I had garlic mushrooms (but took the breading off most of them) and salmon in lemon sauce

The salmon was nice but two little rants

1. Why advertise something and never stock it

2. Morereasons always had white and black pepper shakers in the stands - it has been weeks since we had black pepper

sort it out guys!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.